Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with Very efficient and professional service- they understood what I wanted and sourced within a week
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and non pressurised service I was given precise information and didn't feel I was being pushed into a decision I didn't want to make.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an extremely good service You could not better the service and friendliness that I received
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cars and brilliant customer service We love the new Toyota Verso and were happy with the personal attention to our requirements and service received.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful sales staff Only went in for a test drive and came out having ordered a car. An excellent salesperson and very helpful and encouraging.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service! Got my new car recently...such a friendly bunch of people, plus helpful and don't pressure their customers! Also the car is great...love it!!
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Special mention to Jake who made this sales seamless from start to finish
Date published: 2017-03-27
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Car collected, service and MOT done, Recall dealt with. Kept informed all way through - Well Done!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, and helpful, polite, and knowledgeable staff. I used them twice recently: once for a full service and once for servicing my car's A/C system. The waiting room was comfortable, with TV and hot drinks provided. I didn't receive any nasty shocks as the charges were what I had been quoted.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full service and mot My car was collected from my home 10 miles away and returned to me after the job was done I was happy with the service and my mot passed The next morning I woke up to find a tyre puncture and called up the service department They sent out someone immediately to collect my car and repaired the puncture
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Profesional service I am happy to use this service
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service , felt quality This is the 2nd car I have brought from them. Would have not if I didn't think the service was good.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st class From initial phone call to return of car I received a 1st class service. Steve Eagell St Albans always goes that extra mile.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fast service Steven Eagle makes one feel at ease nothing too much trouble for them
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service David green gave excellent service he was brilliant
Date published: 2017-04-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_144
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT