Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service tailored to you I would say I’m a fairly difficult customer but Mohammed was just fantastic. He patiently negotiated a plan that suited my needs and budget as well as staying in touch between purchase and collection of my new car. The date of collection was at a time to suit me and I am really happy with my purchase. I’m sure if I wasn’t the team would be on it. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great support when choosing a new car Excellent customer support, kept in touch and always there to answer quieries
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buying a new car excellent customer service
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Service and no pressure. Have purchased from them 2 times in the past.and have recommended my son to them. He has also purchased.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this showroom 3 times now to purchase vehicles every time staff very helpful but this time Max a pleasure to do business with
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer focused I am happy to choose Toyota as my new Car. They are really well behaved and customer focused
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming as Always I've driven Toyota cars for years, always reliable, great service and charming staff.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly, informative salesman and nice coffee!
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 165.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good service here everytime
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent team - courteous and efficient Changed bike rack under warranty quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Fast, efficient, friendly, respectful and helpful team. 10/10
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Jake was amazing I had my car from the time I order it to the time I received it was 10days great service jake
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I was happy with the service I received
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good customer service but poor work I recently had my car service and mot and the free wash and vac was very bad.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them first time I am happy
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service Kept informed. Car ready and waiting when I was asked to come in. One minor issue with the car valet. It was not carried out to a good standard. I appreciate that this is free but if you are going to do something then do it right.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT