Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Extremely satisfied and received excellent service. Continuity at all times dealing with the same sales person on every occasion. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very helpful nice folk....I suppose they have to be and they were
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service My second purchase of a new car from Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans) and again....perfect. Excellent service, excellent atmosphere, no pressure from the sale persons, everything explained clear....etc. Highly recommend them!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales team Antonio in the Sales team was extremely helpful, very informative about the products and services, and did all he could to make my experience as easy and smooth as possible.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service .Just bought my 7th Toyota Always good honest servicing and M.O.Ts
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very helpful service
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could allow more time to see the vehicle before purchasing Service to my previous car was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive, personalised service. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review of steven eagall frogmore st albans Very fast and friendly service and quick responce , a very pleasent experience and they look after there customers , ive been going here since i bought there car from them 5 years ago and they always remember me and ask how i am doing. fantastic people and 5 star!!!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They make you feel at home and very professional
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Reliable and friendly
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great winter service Always happy to use you
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very efficient
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent service I use them a weak ago Although I am living in Essex which is so far still I use them because they are doing the excellent job.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I will use them again for sure
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service and good value
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT