Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could allow more time to see the vehicle before purchasing Service to my previous car was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive, personalised service. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently excellent service in all areas Just bought my second new Yaris from here as am always impressed by the service and teamwork across the branch and dealership. Am one happy loyal customer.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! I ordered my motorbility car at the St Albans showroom a few weeks ago. From the minute I stepped into the showroom, I was made to feel welcome. The salesman, Jake, was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything needed to order the car. When I collected the car, he offered to come out on a quick drive with me to make sure I was comfortable and knew where everything was/what it did. I've had the car a week and a half and Jake has rung to check in. I can't recommend them enough. Fantastic.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sales team Fantastic team. Very understanding
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and friendly staff It made my car buying experience so easy. And they took it my previous car as well. So I don't need to stress about selling the old one privately. The staff was really helpful and friendly and not overly pushy.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great staff and an excellent stress free experience
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer relations As usual SUPERB service
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Service and friendly staff I booked my auris for checking the heating, staff in the branch carried out extensive diagnostics checking heating at various conditions and as no problem was found with the car, there was nothing to repair, car was returned washed and cleaned. I'm very happy with the professional service and customer care provided by St Albans branch. I will always use this branch and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hybrid had it's 60 000 mile service and I trusted a dealership to do this properly. I feel Toyota only repair what needs repairing. I was advised about the progress of the service which was good.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service all round Happy with all.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service Farez was very helpful. He explained what needed to be done and kept me updated throughout the time I was there.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I been toyota 2 weeks a go they done job nice and quick
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT Car was returned on time and spotless.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Samaie Happy
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average I collected my car once the MOT and service had been completed. I noticed thick mud all along the edges of the car when you open the doors. Very thick mud. Was disappointed. It was absolutely disgusting. Could not call and complain as I had a death in the family so became busy. But it was terrible.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT