Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service The most helpful and least pushy sales person I have ever had!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase The team are amasing they all made me feel special and handing over my new car was excellant feeling thanks to jamie Eagell, sag and Antonio all of the staff are fab, thank you all x
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. They are the best. I have been using them for sooo many years. It was my sixth RAV4, I bought from them. Always on top of the things. Super service and friendly, helpful staff and management.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! We were very pleased with the service we received from Antonio. He took care of us from start to finish to ensure we were clear on the price and the new car we would be receiving. We would definitely recommend Antonio in particular to any neighbours or friends looking to buy a Toyota.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Always there ready and pleased to help
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer service in a pleasant environment I used Steven Eagell in St Albans recently and they were fantastic. Great car, excellent finance deals & excel experience
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure to deal with Very efficient and professional service- they understood what I wanted and sourced within a week
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and non pressurised service I was given precise information and didn't feel I was being pushed into a decision I didn't want to make.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 204.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service Good The gentleman that picked up my car was great.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Yes
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and very helpful staff Been using Toyota for a while now and I am very happy with the service
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service We have used Steven Eagell since 2005 for services and MOT and have never had a problem with our 2 Prius, Avensis and Corolla. They are always thorough and meticulous.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service beyond the call of duty! When Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans) came to collect my car for service recently, I little realised that I had let the fuel get so low that it would run out on the way back to me. But the service department merely rang to apologise that it would be late getting back, explaining the reason in a completely matter-of-fact way. When he arrived, I learned that the driver had walked to a garage and paid for a can and fuel from his own pocket. Whilst I was at pains to reimburse him, I was left so impressed by the polite and uncomplaining treatment of my unintentional mistake! Needless to say the car had been fully serviced, including the requested extras, and had been washed outside and cleaned out inside.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Perfect service every time
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was ok Did like the picking up option, as I didn't have to take day off for it.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary service I used them 2 weeks ago for my service. They picked up and dropped off the car and were honest and reliable. Really wish I could of signed up with the service plan there and then. Also called me to make sure everything was ok
Date published: 2017-07-12
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_154
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT