Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this showroom 3 times now to purchase vehicles every time staff very helpful but this time Max a pleasure to do business with
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer focused I am happy to choose Toyota as my new Car. They are really well behaved and customer focused
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming as Always I've driven Toyota cars for years, always reliable, great service and charming staff.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly, informative salesman and nice coffee!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great deal, helpful staff and great after sales service too
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Selection of a new model was made easy. Jake Amron kept me informed at all times of the progress regarding delivery and collection. The whole experience was made easy by the dealership.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership I dealt with Saj the sales guy for our third car from Steven Eagle and he was great.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I ve been dealing with car dealers over 26yrs but these guys are so professional especially Antonio, you feel like part of the family. No pressure and they do everything they can that you feel comfortable either you buy the car or not.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_121
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 153.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buying a car from this garage was an experience I wouldn’t want to repeat. When I bought the car from this garage I found the salespersonvVery unprofessional and I had to return to the garage several times to sort out stupid problems he created. During one of the car services my car was scratched. My latest two services have been without a hitch.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l recieved great servive while buying my toyota and mt recent service l had my car serviced and it came back spotless
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They need to improve and look after customer I used them week ago
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Great service department Not so great sales department
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Efficient and really helpful collection service.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, professional, friendly service. I used them 2 weeks ago. Very pleased I did.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and professional I use them for my leased car service and they are very good in every aspect.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the cost and procedures in accident repairs and carried out a first class job
Date published: 2018-04-09
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_202
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006960-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 130.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT