Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 28 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 45 reviews

Service tailored to you
By Lydia83
6 months 4 weeks ago
I would say I’m a fairly difficult customer but Mohammed was just fantastic. He patiently negotiated a plan that suited my needs and budget as well as staying in touch between purchase and collection of my new car. The date of collection was at a time to suit me and I am really happy with my purchase. I’m sure if I wasn’t the team would be on it. Thank you!
Great support when choosing a new car
By Neil01727
7 months 5 days ago
Excellent customer support, kept in touch and always there to answer quieries
buying a new car
By SMB1
7 months 1 week ago
excellent customer service
great Service and no pressure.
By Green Archer
7 months 1 week ago
Have purchased from them 2 times in the past.and have recommended my son to them. He has also purchased.
By Daisy and Lottie
8 months 1 day ago
I have used this showroom 3 times now to purchase vehicles every time staff very helpful but this time Max a pleasure to do business with
Customer focused
By Ddey
8 months 1 day ago
I am happy to choose Toyota as my new Car. They are really well behaved and customer focused
Charming as Always
By PhantombluegirlD
8 months 2 days ago
I've driven Toyota cars for years, always reliable, great service and charming staff.
Excellent service
By Netia
8 months 6 days ago
Friendly, informative salesman and nice coffee!
Excellent service
By CBB1
8 months 1 week ago
Great deal, helpful staff and great after sales service too
Excellent Service
By Pam70
8 months 1 week ago
Selection of a new model was made easy. Jake Amron kept me informed at all times of the progress regarding delivery and collection. The whole experience was made easy by the dealership.

Pages

Great service
By Lynn1314
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service here everytime
Excellent team - courteous and efficient
By BoxDoc
6 months 3 weeks ago
Changed bike rack under warranty quickly and efficiently.
Great service
By Jo Bennetts
7 months 4 days ago
Fast, efficient, friendly, respectful and helpful team. 10/10
Great service
By Shelley56
7 months 4 days ago
Jake was amazing I had my car from the time I order it to the time I received it was 10days great service jake
Great service
By Julian fernandes
7 months 5 days ago
I was happy with the service I received
Good customer service but poor work
By Premal
7 months 1 week ago
I recently had my car service and mot and the free wash and vac was very bad.
Great service
By Nadeem01
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used them first time I am happy
Great Service
By Anonymous888
7 months 3 weeks ago
Kept informed. Car ready and waiting when I was asked to come in. One minor issue with the car valet. It was not carried out to a good standard. I appreciate that this is free but if you are going to do something then do it right.
Buying a car from this garage was an experience I wouldn’t want to repeat.
By McWilliams
7 months 4 weeks ago
When I bought the car from this garage I found the salespersonvVery unprofessional and I had to return to the garage several times to sort out stupid problems he created. During one of the car services my car was scratched. My latest two services have been without a hitch.
l recieved great servive while buying my toyota and mt recent service
By rocket1312
7 months 4 weeks ago
l had my car serviced and it came back spotless

Pages