Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 267 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 88 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 178 reviews

Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Every one heipful
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Fantastic Customer service at the Saint Albans branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Shokat M
4 months 3 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic service was provided by Steven Eagell Toyota St Albans. We just bought a new Toyota Yaris car from them, and the service we received was beyond exceptional. We were given honest advice and were provided with all the information before we made our final decision. The communication throughout the purchase was great. Me and my wife would like to specially thanks Amin for the fantastic deal he offered us. Wesley was fantastic in completing the deal. Aftaab explained the financial side really well and finally Tauseef spend a great amount of time explaining to me all the features and functions of my new hybrid. We will be returning soon to buy a car for our daughter.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Just bought my third Toyota from Steven Eagell St Albans branch and it was a pleasant experience as usual.
Excellent service from Max
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 days ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Shezza
4 months 1 week ago
If you’re looking for a Toyota go and see Alicia at Steven Eagell in St Albans. I originally contacted her on the phone as I’d seen a car online. I went to see her that week and she discussed all my options. She was very knowledgeable and understood what I was looking for and worked to my budget. Just the loveliest person. In fact all the staff were very polite and so helpful. I would definitely recommend Steven Eagell and if you can try and see Alicia!
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Woodbridge K
4 months 1 week ago
Had a lovely experience picking up my new car Basir gave the personal touch with a lovely gift & note
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Personal service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
High standard maintained at all times.
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Excellent as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very efficient service from start to finish
Winter check. Very good service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Beaton J
1 month 4 days ago
Very good service and prompt attention.
Winter service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Professional service expected and received.
Amazing service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Ziff B
1 month 1 week ago
Exceptional Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By KateJess
2 months 6 days ago
In a world that is so bureaucratic and full of irritation, I can rely on the staff at Steve Eagell to provide a slick, efficient and straightforward service. From the person who booked me in, to the mechanics and valets, and Peter who picked up and dropped off my car, each and every one has been courteous and accommodating. It’s so rare to actually feel comforted by the knowledge that my car and I are in safe, competent hands.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Josue F
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Barlas Q
3 months 3 days ago
Very satisfied with customer service
Great communication
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Kept informed at all times, reliable and trustworthy
Great Service and great value
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Joseph M
4 months 5 days ago
Owning a Toyota is a great experience: 5 years initial warranty and now an annual rollover up to 10 years if serviced by a Toyota dealer which means the overall cost of 10 year ownership is as low as it gets and takes away any worries about an ageing car

Pages