W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 316 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 203 reviews

Absolutely outstanding- Jake
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Baj1
4 years 6 months ago
Not an ounce of the dreaded ‘Typical car salesman’ can be found in Jake.. returning for our second purchase.. and met with same genuine.. caring and trusting young man.. even after care!! Collecting our cars on both occasions were made special ... Jake went above and way beyond our expectations.. Highly recommended garage and an honest.. genuine salesman.. Thanks Jake.. and Toyota!!
Very easy change of car
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Dave from Hertfordshire
4 years 6 months ago
We have been Toyota people for a long time now and-the service we got shows why we would comew again
Great sales team!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Carcaptain
4 years 6 months ago
Steven Eagell have a great sales team. I have now purchased about six cars from their showroom and they have always been eager to help and do not do and oversell job. However I do find their internal messaging, when you leave a message for somebody, lacking in reaction. Despite this the sales experience is good.
Amazing!!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Abi21
4 years 6 months ago
Picked up my new car a week ago. Antonio was amazing through the whole process, cant fault him at all and the rest of the team were wonderful aswell.
Great Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Smiley Customer
4 years 6 months ago
Really grateful to the friendly & patient staffs during the process of buying the car, and very good after sales service!
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Heidi84
4 years 6 months ago
I purchased a new car a week ago and I am extremely happy with the service I received. Gabby helped us all the way through and everything was made so simple and stress free. I would definitely recommend them.
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Shelley Ann
4 years 7 months ago
Extremely satisfied and received excellent service. Continuity at all times dealing with the same sales person on every occasion. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Pchoonks
4 years 7 months ago
Very helpful nice folk....I suppose they have to be and they were
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By S Lazarov
4 years 8 months ago
My second purchase of a new car from Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans) and again....perfect. Excellent service, excellent atmosphere, no pressure from the sale persons, everything explained clear....etc. Highly recommend them!
Excellent sales team
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Jess1943
4 years 9 months ago
Antonio in the Sales team was extremely helpful, very informative about the products and services, and did all he could to make my experience as easy and smooth as possible.

Pages

Added on Accessories
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Webb S
2 years 5 months ago
Accessories need to be explained on how they work and used
Can't believe the poor quality of service from Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Failed to do basic visual check as part of annual service , but all the check list are ticked as okay but didn't check actually. How can i believe the service done properly as per Toyota standard. Local garage mechanics could be much better than this quality of service in terms of time and money.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Pathmanathan S
2 years 5 months ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Hall A
2 years 5 months ago
I have used my local dealer for many years and are very happy with them,
Fantastic Customer Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Gray C
2 years 5 months ago
Absolutely satisfied with the service I have received from the dealership from purchasing the vehicle from my salesperson Mohammed back in 2018 and servicing the car recently with my service advisor Clark .
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
My car is like new
Brilliant
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
One satisfied customet
Great Service from stff
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Reis K
2 years 6 months ago
I've been using the St Albans Steven Eagell branch since getting my Toyota. When ever I use them I feel like a truly valued customer, even when I just pop in for a new tyre. I can only presume you give your staff a great work life as they all seem delighted to work there!
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
very satisfied
Good
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent

Pages