Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 291 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 100 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 190 reviews

Great service from start to finish
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Hughes M
1 year 11 months ago
The sales lady Alicia was absolutely excellent. She kept us informed about everything and made the hand over of our new car smooth especially in these troubling times. Well done Steven Eagel
Insulting
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great Place to Buy a Car
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Everton M
2 years 2 months ago
We bought a brand new Aygo for my wife, recently the service was superb, Alicia looked after everything, kept us informed and made it completely enjoyable, it is the second car we have bought from Steven Eagell and I sure we will buy a third !!
Fabulous cars and customer service to match
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Murray G
2 years 2 months ago
I’m a fan! Adam was terrific, despite being really new. He was knowledgable, friendly and approachable.
Toyota dealership staff are a pleasure to do business with.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
This is now my third Aygo- an economical car that is quicker than you would think-I keep coming back.......
Good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Johnson L
2 years 3 months ago
My husband and I both bought new cars from Stephen Eagell recently and were very impressed with the service we received. The approach of the sales staff was at all times courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
First Class Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I and my husband have bought 2 new cars from Steven Eagell St Albans within a span of less than a year. Our reason to do so was the staff courteousness from reception to senior management . The service provided was flawless, considered our needs at an individual level, and kept the timeline as agreed.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Zainab
2 years 6 months ago
I got my car a couple of weeks ago from Steven Eagle St. Alban's, and I must say they provide a tremendous service. Especially, Max helped us a lot and went above and beyond to meet our needs and the specs we required. Overall the staff over there are also very good and even though I live in another town, I prefer to go St. Alban's branch.
Great service < super happy
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Alicia (seller) was very helpful, friendly and customer service was excellent. I was super happy when bough that the day of my birthday. G.
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Braham J
2 years 6 months ago
After a shaky start Steven Eagell at St Albans were 1st Class

Pages

Can't fault the attention and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Geers J
1 year 2 months ago
Our annual car service was dealt with professionally and with no compromise on customer service, due to Covid. The dealership was excellent
V good efficient service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Stan
1 year 2 months ago
I have enjoyed great service over many years.
Great service and friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Niazi H
1 year 2 months ago
Satisfied with the service of my car
Great service, fab staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Sheedy T
1 year 2 months ago
The staff go over and above to ensure your experience is a positive one, nothing is too much trouble
Very friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By vinny
1 year 2 months ago
Very friendly staff, reasonable price for service , car was cleaned
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Pascaru M
1 year 2 months ago
Very satisfied
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Webb S
1 year 2 months ago
I had service and dashcam questions all answered very happy
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
A great slick , professional service from Toyota St Albans .
excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Always happy with Toyota and recomend it to friends and family

Pages