W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 316 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 203 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Best service around!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Jeff N
2 years 1 month ago
I am very pleased with how everything was handled. I had Alicia as my dealer who was very friendly and honest during the whole process. From start to finish, things were sorted out with little to no hassle on my end. All in all, the dealership offers a great service and I would definitely recommend others to use them in the future.
Great service from start to finish
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Hughes M
2 years 2 months ago
The sales lady Alicia was absolutely excellent. She kept us informed about everything and made the hand over of our new car smooth especially in these troubling times. Well done Steven Eagel
Insulting
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
Great Place to Buy a Car
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Everton M
2 years 4 months ago
We bought a brand new Aygo for my wife, recently the service was superb, Alicia looked after everything, kept us informed and made it completely enjoyable, it is the second car we have bought from Steven Eagell and I sure we will buy a third !!
Fabulous cars and customer service to match
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Murray G
2 years 5 months ago
I’m a fan! Adam was terrific, despite being really new. He was knowledgable, friendly and approachable.
Toyota dealership staff are a pleasure to do business with.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
This is now my third Aygo- an economical car that is quicker than you would think-I keep coming back.......
Good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Johnson L
2 years 6 months ago
My husband and I both bought new cars from Stephen Eagell recently and were very impressed with the service we received. The approach of the sales staff was at all times courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
First Class Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I and my husband have bought 2 new cars from Steven Eagell St Albans within a span of less than a year. Our reason to do so was the staff courteousness from reception to senior management . The service provided was flawless, considered our needs at an individual level, and kept the timeline as agreed.
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Zainab
2 years 9 months ago
I got my car a couple of weeks ago from Steven Eagle St. Alban's, and I must say they provide a tremendous service. Especially, Max helped us a lot and went above and beyond to meet our needs and the specs we required. Overall the staff over there are also very good and even though I live in another town, I prefer to go St. Alban's branch.

Pages

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Very professionals and attentive.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
They always treat me kindly, respectfully and professionally. Never had a problem with the vehicle or any of the services. Their offers are always the best in price. Really recommend Toyota Steven Eagle.
Great and professional service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Served professionally
Can't fault the attention and service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Geers J
1 year 5 months ago
Our annual car service was dealt with professionally and with no compromise on customer service, due to Covid. The dealership was excellent
V good efficient service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Stan
1 year 5 months ago
I have enjoyed great service over many years.
Great service and friendly staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Niazi H
1 year 5 months ago
Satisfied with the service of my car
Great service, fab staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Sheedy T
1 year 5 months ago
The staff go over and above to ensure your experience is a positive one, nothing is too much trouble
Very friendly
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By vinny
1 year 5 months ago
Very friendly staff, reasonable price for service , car was cleaned
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Pascaru M
1 year 5 months ago
Very satisfied
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago

Pages