Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 296 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 194 reviews

Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and was very satisfied
Personal service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
High standard maintained at all times.
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Great place to go. Extremely professional, friendly and helpful staff. Love my new Toyota Corolla Hybrid car. ????
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Recommend.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 2 days ago
Recommend amir manager
My new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 3 days ago
I had a lovely experience getting my new Toyota Yaris. Manny was very professional and extremely helpful to me. Overall great service 5*
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Great Salesman ship
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Botha J
1 year 1 month ago
I was welcomed every time I entered the showroom, treated with respect, and listened to whilst asking questions regarding the different vehicles.
there is no transparency and not all the information is given when you change a good car with a slightly better one
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
The 5th Toyota in 7 years I have purchased, this dealership always works hard for 100% customer satisfaction. sed. T
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Doughty S
1 year 1 month ago
Top sales and service, this the place to come.

Pages

Exceptional Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By KateJess
7 months 1 week ago
In a world that is so bureaucratic and full of irritation, I can rely on the staff at Steve Eagell to provide a slick, efficient and straightforward service. From the person who booked me in, to the mechanics and valets, and Peter who picked up and dropped off my car, each and every one has been courteous and accommodating. It’s so rare to actually feel comforted by the knowledge that my car and I are in safe, competent hands.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Josue F
8 months 2 days ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Barlas Q
8 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with customer service
Great communication
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 18 hours ago
Kept informed at all times, reliable and trustworthy
Great Service and great value
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Joseph M
9 months 1 week ago
Owning a Toyota is a great experience: 5 years initial warranty and now an annual rollover up to 10 years if serviced by a Toyota dealer which means the overall cost of 10 year ownership is as low as it gets and takes away any worries about an ageing car
I was happy with the service I received from Steven Eagell but not so much Toyota warranty. My Rav is les than one year old one of the head lamp has water marks from a leak they refused to replace it
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Juma M
10 months 18 hours ago
Great dealership.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Pete
10 months 2 weeks ago
Such friendly and helpful staff with my car cleaned after its service, what more could you ask for. Many thanks.
Great service at short notice.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Discovered that the MOT for my car was running out the next day. Steven Eagell was able to get the car booked in the morning and perform the MOT and a much needed service at the same time. An impressive turnaround. Very prompt and courteous service and with the highest level of care taken.
Professional as always
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By nilcarbille
10 months 3 weeks ago
Booked Hybrid Yaris for 4 year service and MOT in St Albans. Waited for the work to be done in a bright and clean lounge area with good coffee. James kept me informed of progress through workshop, MOT and valeting. Timely, professional and good humoured throughout. Quality valet service. Thank you.

Pages