Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 296 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 194 reviews

Great Customer Service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great customer service. Ricky, Mohammed, Karen, and all the staff members I met or interacted with were great Thanks, Toyota. Kindly consider joining me on my radio show to promote your excellent Customer Service.
Great Service Consistently
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Coad A
1 year 3 months ago
This is our 4th car purchase from them. We have consistently received great service from all staff. Highly recommend them.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Geekiyanage Fernando A
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
This is the forth new car I have purchased from Steven Eagell I was impressed how they managed to conduct business with all the Covid 19 restrictions
Great service , highly recommended
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great experience very helpful and professional sales people. Made me feel very special and never pushy.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
I have also used the service department must say they are not like other dealership. Steven Eagle do not add hidden or not nesasary item to pump up the price. Parts and labour at a very reasonable prices.
Fantastic dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Hill P
1 year 9 months ago
What a great bunch of guys who helped me choose the right car which matched my requirements. 10 of 10.
Exceptionally hepful
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
i was recommended to Stephen Eagell Toyota Frogmore by my repair garage. I wished to buy a new car. I was thrilled with the service, the offer, the financial arrangements and the car itself. This year was my financial review regarding changing/keeping the car. The salesman was amazing and listened to everything I had to say and did not push or try to persuade me in any way towards the purchase of a new car. I did choose to buy a new car and am delighted. Can not recommend Stephen Eagell Frogmore highly enough.
Amazing Customer Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Elkrif M
1 year 10 months ago
Abhishek was very helpful when it came to changing my car. He invited me In to the showroom and all teas and coffees ready for me. We spoke about the car and everything that I needed and at the end I got a fantastic deal with a brand new car!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago

Pages

Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Mrs Williams
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 days ago
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Tavaria F
1 year 1 week ago
My experience with Steven Eagell has always been very good with sales and service.
staff was good but toyota warranty is useless
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Ramzan M
1 year 2 weeks ago
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Sockett M
1 year 3 weeks ago
My car had its annual service last week and I was very satisfied with the way I was looked after in the dealership. The Covid 19 safety procedures were adhered to, and I felt completely safe waiting in the showrooms. Amy the meet / greet lady was very helpful. The service was carried out in the time quoted, and additional work, fitting 2 x new tyres was completed in a very timely and efficient manner. Derek the service advisor kept me informed several times of the progress of my car whist it was in the workshop. The car was returned to me having been cleaned and vacuumed, and I was completely assured that everything had been done to make my time at the dealership as pleasant as possible.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used a week ago it was excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Cornel
1 year 1 month ago
Poor service for the first time since 2007
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Had to take my car for a second service as I felt that who ever carried out the service did not do it properly.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Gok K
1 year 1 month ago
I visited the St Albans dealer a few times this week for repairs to my car. Had the best ever customer service from James, never had any customer service like this before in any dealership. Very helpful and goes the extra mile to help customers! Absolute star!

Pages