Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 296 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 194 reviews

Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Braham J
2 years 8 months ago
After a shaky start Steven Eagell at St Albans were 1st Class
Customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Horrific customer service , no one know anything, no communication what so ever , 26 September I bought a car 16 October they have paid my car finance!!! They paid because Barclays was calling me everyday and I was calling TOYOTA every day my home address taken wrong so my V5 gone to wrong address!! I bought a new car brand new !! I haven’t enjoyed at all ,, I hope people new customers wouldn’t go thru what I have gone thru , thing twice before you buy a car .
Wonderful car buying experience!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Nathaniel H
2 years 8 months ago
A very pleasing experience in a calm and mutually respectful environment where I was made to feel relaxed as all my desires and all my anxieties were catered for and accommodated in every way possible. This first class service resulted in my new vehicle being 100% what I desired. A highly recommended company is an understatement for this first class services!!
Great Team
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Doughty S
2 years 8 months ago
I have now purchased several cars from this dealership and rate all aspects of the service to be 100%.
Great service and a good deal
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
bought a brand new car and was very satisfied
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Uchida Y
2 years 9 months ago
RAV4 2019 AWD with Pan sun-roof purchased in September. Silver blade, standard 18” silver wheels, black leather seats. Advanced media system.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Peter Scott
2 years 9 months ago
I part exchanged this for my 2018 RAV4 after having that for 11 months. There is no comparison, the new RAV4 knocks spots off the old 2018 version. Full economy has massively improved, was averaging 34 mpg, now 43. Full tank range was 330 miles, now 530 miles. Road holding, cornering, acceleration, etc improved considerably. For the interior everything is better, switches now positioned well, most now light up, drivers and the central display are brilliant. I love the sun/moon panoramic roof. I paid extra to have the highest media/music system, and this was worth it as it is fantastic. Amazing sound, has the latest DOB radio stations, seems easy to use. I use speech control to start phone call. Satnav is good. For parking I love the panoramic surround camera, this is very nice and useful, far more than a gimmick. This is like a camera in placed 15 foot above the car looking down on you. It sees everything, all parking lines etc. Very nice.
Great service by great people
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Emre
2 years 11 months ago
I have a long relationship with my dealer and established through 3-4 years and whenever I decide to buy a car I remember the Fantastic customer sale mans attitude, he is very professional and considered. He always make the things easy for us. That’s why if I intent to buy or change my car, only one brand comes up “ Toyota” and the fantastic salesperson “Max”
Great sales
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Kazemi J
3 years 3 weeks ago
I bought a new crolla few weeks ago and hapoy about that
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Hardacre D
3 years 1 month ago
I have always found this dealership goes the extra mile. I never consider going anywhere else. A special thank you to Jake for making the purchase of this car an easy and uncomplicated process and also an enjoyable one

Pages

Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Webb S
1 year 4 months ago
I had service and dashcam questions all answered very happy
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
A great slick , professional service from Toyota St Albans .
excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Always happy with Toyota and recomend it to friends and family
GREAT SERVICE
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Mchugh L
1 year 4 months ago
I had my car service done a week ago and the customer service was excellent
A very efficient and professional service from start to finish
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Julico
1 year 4 months ago
My car was serviced a week ago and I was fully satisfied
very efficient service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Another very efficient service thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Priestley L
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
Highly recommend Steven Eagle
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Gary
1 year 5 months ago
I recently had my brakes replaced and the service was a very high standard. We were kept in touch through out and the timings were very punctual for collection and return. The car had been cleaned inside and out and drives like a new car
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I got service and MOT for my car done about a week ago, fantastic service, helping staff

Pages