Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 296 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 194 reviews

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Ford J
3 years 2 months ago
I have just bought a new Toyota and have been very pleased with the quality of service
Great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Best experience yet in ordering and receiving a Motability car. Staff are very helpful . Nothing is too much trouble lovely waiting area
A great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Bought a new car recently - excellent personal service form the sales representative who served me and gave advice.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
We bought our new car on 10th April 2019. Rhys and Max are great. They were very friendly and helpful. We spent great deal of time with Rhys understanding much more about the different models of Toyota. Finally we decided to buy Toyota C-HR , which is a great car, very smooth in driving and very attractive.
Great service and car
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Clarkson Cath
3 years 2 months ago
Max offered an excellent service. He knows the product well, listens to the needs and delivers beyond our expectations. We loved the car and the service. Nice touch with the plate having my last initials
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Desai A
3 years 3 months ago
great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Cheung C
3 years 3 months ago
the salesman saj was great and i got my New yaris within a week
Love my CHR
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Bought a new CHR from Steven Eagell Toyota and was very happy with the service level and attention to detail
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I purchased a car a month or so ago, Max was brilliant, he never felt pushy or difficult. He made all my options clear and helped me find the best options, I really felt he was on my side. I was also given a courtesy car for the time I was waiting for my car without me having to ask, this was an especially nice touch.
Excellent customer care.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Ahmad
3 years 3 months ago
The whole experience from my first point of contact to the delivery of car and follow up call was extremely positive.

Pages

all went to plan.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Lustigman B
1 year 5 months ago
Used the service plan. Curtesy car ready. All staff helpfull
It was a great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Great Service and fantastic branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
The handling, maintenance of the car, and the employees are all excellent. No faults at all.
Replaced stolen Catalytic Convertor
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Toyota need to come up with a solution for these Catalytic Convertors to be thief proof - especially as they know that Auris and Prius are being targeted. Toyota - you might find that your current customers will walk away to other brands. However, the garage changed the damaged Catalytic Convertor promptly.
Great service thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Mccooke M
1 year 7 months ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
First class service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Gerry
1 year 7 months ago
The service I had recently was very good
excellent service,
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
my car was serviced at a time and date of my exact choosing, courtesy car was provided free of charge, good customer service staff, no hidden cost, clean, spacious service centre highly recommend this dealer, keep the high standard
Straight-forward service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Dowling B
1 year 7 months ago
I used the service centre for a straight forward routine service. There were no surprises and everything worked as it should - that's all I want. Had vehicle collected and delivered and that service was disciplined, careful and diligent in reducing risk of coronavirus transmission.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
I used the service a week ago l was very satisfied

Pages