Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 296 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 194 reviews

Great service across all departments
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Stevens B
3 years 3 months ago
I have used Steven Eagell Toyota for several years now, I have purchased cars - new & used, purchased parts had my vehicles serviced & repaired after accident & have always had excellent service no matter who I dealt with
Great sevice
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Tanner S
3 years 4 months ago
Very Good around service
Friendly and Relaible
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Emily J
3 years 4 months ago
I have been a Toyota customer for 4 years and they always offer me the best deals and are quick and efficient. Their customer service is brilliant - very helpful and honest and I always feel welcomed.
Service tailored to you
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Lydia83
4 years 1 month ago
I would say I’m a fairly difficult customer but Mohammed was just fantastic. He patiently negotiated a plan that suited my needs and budget as well as staying in touch between purchase and collection of my new car. The date of collection was at a time to suit me and I am really happy with my purchase. I’m sure if I wasn’t the team would be on it. Thank you!
Great support when choosing a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Neil01727
4 years 1 month ago
Excellent customer support, kept in touch and always there to answer quieries
buying a new car
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By SMB1
4 years 1 month ago
excellent customer service
great Service and no pressure.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Green Archer
4 years 1 month ago
Have purchased from them 2 times in the past.and have recommended my son to them. He has also purchased.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Daisy and Lottie
4 years 2 months ago
I have used this showroom 3 times now to purchase vehicles every time staff very helpful but this time Max a pleasure to do business with
Customer focused
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Ddey
4 years 2 months ago
I am happy to choose Toyota as my new Car. They are really well behaved and customer focused
Charming as Always
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By PhantombluegirlD
4 years 2 months ago
I've driven Toyota cars for years, always reliable, great service and charming staff.

Pages

Friendly, honest and easy to recommend
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Recently had my car serviced and MOT'd. My car is WELL over 5 years old and I still use this main dealer for service (and the At Albans branch in particular). Everyone is friendly and the service consistently excellent. I value trust and feel I have been dealt with honestly. I do not feel that I have been over charged in any of my visits, beyond agreed servicing costs and the odd consumable like wiper blades/ tyres. In fact on many occasions minor things have been rectified for free. The costs are commensurate with a good independent mechanic and they know the car intimately. Win,Win. P.S. At Albans in actually not my closest branch, but it seems to have a bit more space for the cars to move around without risk of any scuffs.
Unprofessional
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Gregory T
1 year 9 months ago
Steve at St Albans failed to return several messages, however Mark took charge and provided an excellent service following Steve's failure 0 out of 10 for Steve 10 out of 10 for Mark
Good Value...Good Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By MikeSL1
1 year 9 months ago
I have owned a number of cars over the years and I do feel Toyota tries to keep the cost of servicing reasonable and they include regular items in the price such as brake fluid replacement as opposed to a phone call within an hour of dropping off the car at other makes, stating things that they know need to be carried out in the service are not included in the upfront price and ten once they think they have a captive market, charge twice the going rate One can buy and own a Toyota with confidence
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Always got excellent service. Thank you.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Karshenas A
1 year 10 months ago
Great Service, and professional staff
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Ken
1 year 10 months ago
Service carried out recently and very satisfied
Brilliant Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Jessop C
1 year 10 months ago
As a Motability customer, Steven Eagell contacted me when it was time for my car to be serviced. They took tremendous care of me whilst I waited and the staff were incredibly accommodating and kind. I cannot find fault in the service I received.
Service and MOT
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By nilcarbille
1 year 11 months ago
Yaris Icon Tech Hybrid was serviced and granted first MOT while I waited. On time and on price. Quality service from Clark, my in-house contact. Professional and personable. Best after service wash and valeting ever. Amazingly detailed attention to interior. Thanks. Excellent anti-Covid-19 measures in place throughout.
Poor and appalling service - Less service more sales pitch
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Spinney
1 year 11 months ago
My car was service as agreed. But the call I review to update about the service pitched more towards selling me bits that should have been solved by manufacturing or dealers. Auris cars are targeted by removing catalyst convertors. Instead of accepting that this is a fault in manufacturing, the positioning of the part, dealers are using service window to pitch sales as if they care and sell us the catalyst protector. Poor sales pitch.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Ball L
1 year 11 months ago

Pages