Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 296 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 101 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 194 reviews

Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Netia
4 years 2 months ago
Friendly, informative salesman and nice coffee!
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By CBB1
4 years 2 months ago
Great deal, helpful staff and great after sales service too
Excellent Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Pam70
4 years 2 months ago
Selection of a new model was made easy. Jake Amron kept me informed at all times of the progress regarding delivery and collection. The whole experience was made easy by the dealership.
Great dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Hughes68
4 years 3 months ago
I dealt with Saj the sales guy for our third car from Steven Eagle and he was great.
Fantastic service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By JDMIR
4 years 3 months ago
I ve been dealing with car dealers over 26yrs but these guys are so professional especially Antonio, you feel like part of the family. No pressure and they do everything they can that you feel comfortable either you buy the car or not.
New car
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Jan Bav
4 years 4 months ago
Best garage for miles around. Deal with Max in the sales room & you won’t go wrong
Eerything fantastic
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Bribri
4 years 4 months ago
I have used them for many years
Good Experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Dave147
4 years 4 months ago
From my first approach to the Dealership through to the final pick up of my new car I received excellent service from all concerned, which made the experience of purchasing of my new car very enjoyable.
Keen to help. Straightforward approach.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Nicola1
4 years 4 months ago
Purchase made easy with a relaxed and informed approach. All questions answered.
Absolutely outstanding- Jake
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Baj1
4 years 4 months ago
Not an ounce of the dreaded ‘Typical car salesman’ can be found in Jake.. returning for our second purchase.. and met with same genuine.. caring and trusting young man.. even after care!! Collecting our cars on both occasions were made special ... Jake went above and way beyond our expectations.. Highly recommended garage and an honest.. genuine salesman.. Thanks Jake.. and Toyota!!

Pages

fixed battery drain
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Rosalba
1 year 11 months ago
took the car in for a battery drain and they fixed it
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Had my car serviced recently at the St. Albans dealership and as usual the staff made the visit. Most helpful and courteous even in these Covid times.
Did not meet expectation
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
I am coming to the end of my current agreement. Previously contacted in unsocial hours. Was expecting some more effort was I was actually in the dealership.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Roy G.
1 year 12 months ago
Toyota is always trying to please their customer, and they succeed that.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Ela
1 year 12 months ago
annual service, spot on
Excellent service as always, always helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Tims M
2 years 3 days ago
Nothing ever too much trouble, very helpful.
Very poor
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
I dread to think what the state of the cleaners houses is like when you see how they supposedly cleaned my car! Warning light is on post service
Great Staff- great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By K Reis
2 years 2 weeks ago
The service experience I've had from this garage since getting my Toyota has been exemplary. For this reason alone I will stick with Toyota cars. Such friendly staff, I've yet to speak to someone who didn't make me feel valued. Great work in the set up to keep us safe
Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Personal service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Stan Buckleym
2 years 3 months ago
Looked after very well as usual at this dealership

Pages