W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 316 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 112 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 203 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 17 hours ago
New Yaris Design
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Kazdaz
1 week 1 day ago
This truly is a fantastic small car, loaded with extras and delivering 70mpg. Hybrid technology at its best.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Vikneswaran L
1 week 1 day ago
I recommend Basir. He was very helpful and honest. Provided useful information necessary when buying a car.
Very good experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
I have just taken delivery of my new car from Steven Eagell Toyota. Could not be happier with the service and the car. Kept informed at all times during the waiting period and felt valued as a customer.
Outstanding customer service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Rufus.
3 weeks 2 days ago
From start to finish, everything was immaculate. I am delighted.
good service could do better
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Brandon M
3 weeks 3 days ago
Great Service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Tim
4 weeks 17 hours ago
I bought a new car a few days ago from Toyota Steven Eagell. The staff was very professional and friendly at the same time. They presented the choices for me, made a nice offer and processed all the paperwork very fast. The test drive was excellent and reaffirmed my conviction to buy a new Toyota. I started driving my new Toyota within 3 days. I strongly recommend this dealership.
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Boye A
1 month 1 week ago
The whole team at the St Albans Garage was wonderful especially Kaz my sales personnel!!!!
Fantastic customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Taylor S
1 month 2 weeks ago
I decided to investigate the new Aygo X and before I knew it I had bought one. This was down to the excellent sales person, the amazing knowledge and the customer service that Toyota provide.
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Fraser R
2 months 2 weeks ago
An all round excellent experience!

Pages

Mixed feelings
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 17 hours ago
Service team is working hard and had a great service from them. Although due to the sales agent ignorance I had several problems, which required extra effort, time and money from my side.
Exemplary demonstrationTraction of listening and caring
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Ablett P
2 weeks 1 day ago
You set a high standard in a world where that doesn’t always apply
Excellent hospitality and Derik is great!
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Khakhar R
2 weeks 3 days ago
Car was serviced a week ago
Friendly and efficient.
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Chriscris
2 weeks 4 days ago
Everything went as planned. Car collected and retuned on time very clean. I was kept informed about the costs and progress the whole time. The person I spoke to on the phone and the collection/delivery driver were both very friendly and helpful.
Good dealership
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Roy G
3 weeks 2 days ago
All went well with my service and was constantly updated for any extra costs.. But very minor extra cost..
A good service !
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Nero
4 weeks 1 day ago
First service of Toyota at Stephen Eagell, St Albans. A friendly and efficient job with no pushiness and fair pricing . Could ask no more .
excellent service across the board as usual
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Littlefield s
1 month 1 week ago
service & MOT completed with utmost care
Professional contact person, excellent service and short waitin time
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Krystian W
2 months 1 day ago
Serviced my car recently and went how I expected. I was suggested to change tyres which was relevant to my tyres condition I was about to order tyres somewhere else but I was pleased with price and fitting on same time my car being checked.
Superb customer care
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Paul W
2 months 1 week ago
Had a full service at St Albans dealership at beginning of May and was superbly looked after by the service team with a special mention to Clark who is an asset to the business without doubt
Attention to detail was good
Steven Eagell Toyota (St Albans)
By Lustigman B
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages